Landsstyret

Her er oversikt over faste medlemmer og vara til landsstyret i Norges Politilederlag 2016 - 2017

Forbundsleder
Geir Krogh
tlf 915 14 818

geir.krogh@politilederen.no

Sekretær / kasserer 
John Magne Aas
tlf 997 15 376

john.magne.aas@politiet.no

Nestleder / Sør-Vestlandet 
Tore Salvesen
tlf 957 32 080

tore.salvesen@politiet.no

 

Styremedlem Østlandet
Frank Gran
tlf 975 52 194

frank.gran@politiet.no

 

Styremedlem Midt-Norge
Eli Anne Tvergrov
tlf 913 05 405

eli.anne.tvergrov@politiet.no

 

Styremedlem Nord-Norge
Karl Jonny Nilsen
tlf 924 44 997

karljnilsen@politiet.no

 

Varamedlem Østlandet
Jørn Arild Flatha
tlf 901 23 010

jorn.arild.flatha@politiet.no

 

Varamedlem Sør-Vestlandet
Anne Margrethe Ruud
tlf 959 77 705

anne.margrethe.ruud@politiet.no

 

Varamedlem Midt-Norge
Rune Halvorsen
tlf 480 10 772

rune.halvorsen@politiet.no

Varameldem Nord-Norge
Asbjørn Sjøli
tlf 976 76 929

asbjorn.sjolie@politiet.no

Publisert 02 desember 2016 15:30